Schedule & Other Things

Hey Guys! I was not planning on posting today but I thought that I would let you know about my schedule (for this week at least).

Being a new blogger, I have yet to figure a schedule out that is good for me. I know that I at least want to post 3 times weekly though! Of course when I feel that I need or want to put out a post, I will (like this one). I have so much that I want to write about and I’m trying to decide what direction I need to take when it comes to my writing and how often, so please try to bare with me. Also, I wanted to let you guys know that I am always open to collabs or even suggestions. As the schedule goes this week, I kind of have it settled when it comes to how much. I will be posting a regular post tomorrow and take Wednesday and Thursday off, as I have some exciting posts for this weekend, so stay tuned in! Before I go for the night, I will leave you guys with one of my favorite quotes from the great Walt Whitman:”Keep your face towards the sunshine, and shadows will fall behind you.” To me, this says always try to be positive, even when you feel like there’s no reason to be. It is so easy to give up and just be a “Debbie Downer”, but keep going , keep fighting for what you want and the negative thoughts, people, and things will fall behind you. Misery loves company, do not let others bring you down. As a young adult, I find myself being a little hard on myself; wanting to have everything in my life so perfect and so figured out, but that’s not realistic at all. Be patient, success takes some time and free rides are not often given. You have to work hard and be diligent for what you want. Stay humble and always stay chasing your dreams!  Thank you guys so much for reading and the support I’ve received on my previous posts!!

XO LOVE,LEE

2 thoughts on “Schedule & Other Things

Leave a Reply

