By The Sea: Island Haul Under $22 (DAY 1)

IMG_6382 (1)

Beautiful Night Sky

IMG956255.jpg

First Time Trying Sushi…Love It!

 

I am on a little mini vacation and I am having so much fun! I adore the beach and every time I come, I forget SOMETHING, lol. I am so sorry for this delayed post guys! I had such a long day yesterday, it ended perfectly though! I will be posting 2 times today due to the delayed post. This is just a little island haul from the local Walmart, lol. I forgot a few things at home so I just had to pick these must-haves up! So this was yesterday’s (August 19th)  blog post. Let’s get started!!

IMG_6287

 

These are always a must-have for me and since I do have brown hair, these are such a good color for me. They were $2.94 at the Walmart and they are so good or everyday use! I will also be posting a few hair tutorials with these in the future so look out for it!

 

 

FullSizeRender.jpg

Loreal Paris MAGICLUMI Highlighter

IMG_6286.jpg

Light 862

I have been hearing so many good reviews for this product! It was $10.97 at the Walmart. I have yet to use it but I will definitely review it in an update post later tonight! The packaging is so cute and chic looking!  I am so excited to use it… I hope it does not disappoint!

 

IMG_6267

Not Your Mother’s Refreshing Dry Shampoo

  I have also heard A LOT of great reviews about this! I did not want to get a huge bottle so I just picked up the travel size, just to see if it was worth it. It was $2.64. 

 

 

IMG_6276

Rimmel London Match Perfection 2 in 1 Concealer & Highlighter (230, Fair/Light)

So in my last favorites video, My Beauty Favorites, I reviewed this for you guys. I love this product, I have bought it time and time again ever since I discovered it. I ran out unfortunately here on vacation so I HAD to pick another one up! It was $4.12 at the Walmart. I recommend this product for everyone!

 

 

IMG956271.jpg

e.l.f. Eye Shadow Brush 

SO, I somehow forgot my brush at home and I did not want to go all crazy expensive for a brush. This was only $1.00 at the store! 

 

That is all for my little Island Haul, I hope you guys enjoyed it! Again, I still have yet to try out all of these products so, on my post tonight, I will include a little review! Thank you guys so much for baring with me and the endless support I have received!

 

                                       XOXO LOVE, LEE

 

One thought on “By The Sea: Island Haul Under $22 (DAY 1)

  1. Pingback: A Day In The Life: Beach Edition | Love, Lee

Leave a Reply

